Popular Videos – 8 Bit Nerds http://8bitnerds.com Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:05:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://i2.wp.com/8bitnerds.objects.cdn.dream.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-site-logo.png?fit=32%2C32 Popular Videos – 8 Bit Nerds http://8bitnerds.com 32 32 52675433 LEGO Porsche crashing in slow motion with 1000 fps http://8bitnerds.com/lego-porsche-crashing-in-slow-motion-with-1000-fps/ http://8bitnerds.com/lego-porsche-crashing-in-slow-motion-with-1000-fps/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 19:41:27 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=86122

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/lego-porsche-crashing-in-slow-motion-with-1000-fps/feed/ 2 86122
These Three Genes Give People Super Powers! http://8bitnerds.com/these-three-genes-give-people-super-powers/ http://8bitnerds.com/these-three-genes-give-people-super-powers/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 19:35:33 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=86118 “There are genetic mutations in the population today that can grant people some seemingly superhuman abilities.” –SciShow

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/these-three-genes-give-people-super-powers/feed/ 0 86118
How to Make Alien Cake Balls http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-alien-cake-balls/ http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-alien-cake-balls/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 13:08:36 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=86115 Today I made Alien Egg Cake Balls to celebrate the new movie coming out, ‘Alien Covenant‘! Let me know down below what other videos you would like to see. –Rosanna Pansino A post shared by Nerdy Nummies (@nerdynummies) on May 23, 2017 at 9:30am PDT A post shared by Nerdy Nummies (@nerdynummies) on May 23, 2017 at 9:48am PDT

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-alien-cake-balls/feed/ 4 86115
The New Spider-Man: Homecoming Trailer Looks Amazing http://8bitnerds.com/the-new-spider-man-homecoming-trailer-looks-amazing/ http://8bitnerds.com/the-new-spider-man-homecoming-trailer-looks-amazing/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 11:54:49 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=86111 A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.).

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/the-new-spider-man-homecoming-trailer-looks-amazing/feed/ 0 86111
How to Make Adorable Pug Cupcakes with Nerdy Nummies http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/ http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 11:04:49 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=85575 "‪When u don't want to accept that the weekend is ending‬" -Doug A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug) on May 7, 2017 at 5:16pm PDT "‪Makin' my way downtown‬" -Doug A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug) on May 7, 2017 at 9:12am PDT

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/feed/ 2 85575
Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow – Celadon City Acapella by Smooth Mcgroove http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/ http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/#respond Tue, 02 May 2017 16:11:02 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/feed/ 0 84927
Pokemon Gold/Silver/Crystal – Goldenrod City Acapella by Smooth Mcgroove http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/ http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/#respond Tue, 02 May 2017 15:56:35 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/feed/ 0 84921
What if Credit Card Companies Were a Little More Honest? http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/ http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/#comments Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:46:19 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84387 What may be worse than school debt?  Credit cards!  The former is a small piece of your life, the latter is forever…

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/feed/ 4 84387
Check Out the NEW Cars 3 Trailer: Will This be the Last Cars Movie? http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/ http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/#comments Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:08:14 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84382 “Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician, Cruz Ramirez, with her own plan to win, plus inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn’t through...

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/feed/ 3 84382
How to Make Guardians of the Galaxy Cassette Tape Cookies http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/ http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:47:14 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84352 A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 9:35am PDT A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 5:18pm PDT A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 8:00pm PDT

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/feed/ 1 84352