Popular Videos – 8 Bit Nerds http://8bitnerds.com Wed, 24 May 2017 23:09:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i2.wp.com/8bitnerds.objects.cdn.dream.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-site-logo.png?fit=32%2C32 Popular Videos – 8 Bit Nerds http://8bitnerds.com 32 32 52675433 How to Make Adorable Pug Cupcakes with Nerdy Nummies http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/ http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/#comments Tue, 09 May 2017 11:04:49 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=85575 "‪When u don't want to accept that the weekend is ending‬" -Doug A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug) on May 7, 2017 at 5:16pm PDT "‪Makin' my way downtown‬" -Doug A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug) on May 7, 2017 at 9:12am PDT

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-adorable-pug-cupcakes-with-nerdy-nummies/feed/ 2 85575
Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow – Celadon City Acapella by Smooth Mcgroove http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/ http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/#respond Tue, 02 May 2017 16:11:02 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-redblueyellow-celadon-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/feed/ 0 84927
Pokemon Gold/Silver/Crystal – Goldenrod City Acapella by Smooth Mcgroove http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/ http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/#respond Tue, 02 May 2017 15:56:35 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/pokemon-goldsilvercrystal-goldenrod-city-acapella-by-smooth-mcgroove/feed/ 0 84921
What if Credit Card Companies Were a Little More Honest? http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/ http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/#comments Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:46:19 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84387 What may be worse than school debt?  Credit cards!  The former is a small piece of your life, the latter is forever…

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/what-if-credit-card-companies-were-a-little-more-honest/feed/ 4 84387
Check Out the NEW Cars 3 Trailer: Will This be the Last Cars Movie? http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/ http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/#comments Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:08:14 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84382 “Blindsided by a new generation of blazing-fast racers, the legendary Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) is suddenly pushed out of the sport he loves. To get back in the game, he will need the help of an eager young race technician, Cruz Ramirez, with her own plan to win, plus inspiration from the late Fabulous Hudson Hornet and a few unexpected turns. Proving that #95 isn’t through...

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/check-out-the-new-cars-3-trailer-will-this-be-the-last-cars-movie/feed/ 3 84382
How to Make Guardians of the Galaxy Cassette Tape Cookies http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/ http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/#comments Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:47:14 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84352 A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 9:35am PDT A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 5:18pm PDT A post shared by Rosanna Pansino (@rosannapansino) on Apr 25, 2017 at 8:00pm PDT

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/how-to-make-guardians-of-the-galaxy-cassette-tape-cookies/feed/ 1 84352
Who is Really Enjoying Life Here? http://8bitnerds.com/who-is-really-enjoying-life-here/ http://8bitnerds.com/who-is-really-enjoying-life-here/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:17:05 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=84344

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/who-is-really-enjoying-life-here/feed/ 0 84344
Tripp and Tyler Show Us What Websites Would be Like in Real Life http://8bitnerds.com/websites-in-real-life/ http://8bitnerds.com/websites-in-real-life/#respond Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:42:23 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=83750

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/websites-in-real-life/feed/ 0 83750
‘Why I Left Buzzfeed’ Videos are Lame but This Might be the Best One Yet http://8bitnerds.com/why-i-left-buzzfeed/ http://8bitnerds.com/why-i-left-buzzfeed/#respond Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:16:21 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=83735

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/why-i-left-buzzfeed/feed/ 0 83735
The Real Grouches of Sesame Street http://8bitnerds.com/the-real-grouches-of-sesame-street/ http://8bitnerds.com/the-real-grouches-of-sesame-street/#respond Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:52:02 +0000 http://8bitnerds.com/?p=83716 “No Grouch is complete without a grouchy tagline! In part one of this Real Housewives parody, you’ll meet The Real Grouches of Sesame Street: Grundgetta, Oscar, Diva Garbagedump… and Grover? Every show needs the cute one!” –Sesame Street

Source

]]>
http://8bitnerds.com/the-real-grouches-of-sesame-street/feed/ 0 83716