Blog Archives

2008 Eurovision Winner Dima Bilan


After a total of 272 points, Dima Bilan representing Russia (for the second time) was declared the winner, with the song “Believe” written by American Jim Beanz and Bilan himself. (source) Eurovision Song Contest Winner for 2008: Dima Bilan Song: Believe Winning Country: Russia Performed in: Serbia

Read More »

2007 Eurovision Winner Marija Šerifović


Marija Šerifović represented Serbia in the 2007 Eurovision Song Contest with the song ‘Molitva’. Serbia won the grand final and brought the Eurovision Song Contest to Belgrade in 2008. (source) Eurovision Song Contest Winner for 2007: Marija Šerifović Song: Molitva Winning Country: Serbia Performed in: Finland

Read More »