use your arrow keys ◄► to scroll through pics

2008 Eurovision Winner Dima Bilan

After a total of 272 points, Dima Bilan representing Russia (for the second time) was declared the winner, with the song “Believe” written by American Jim Beanz and Bilan himself. (source)

Eurovision Song Contest Winner for 2008: Dima Bilan

Song: Believe

Winning Country: Russia

Performed in: Serbia