2010 Eurovision Winner Lena

The 2010 winner was Germany with Lena singing “Satellite”, written by American Julie Frost and Denmark’s John Gordon. It was Germany’s first win in twenty-eight years, its second since the Contest’s inception, and its first win as a unified country. (source)

Eurovision Song Contest Winner for 2010: Lena

Song: Satellite

Winning Country: Germany

Performed in: Norway